Mr. Golden Sun

“Oh, Mr. Sun, Sun, Mr. Golden Sun, Please shine down on me.”
Hey there blogging world! Long time no talk.

University UniversitySo, I don’t want to jinx anything buuut, we are past that mid-October mark and the weather is still amazing. I can’t remember a time it’s been this warm. Those fantastic fall colours are still kickin’ around. And we have been graced with an extended period of the most beautiful reds, oranges and yellows.

Fall Fall

No jacket, how crazy is that?
I have a confession. I love sweaters. I love everything about them. I am slowly building up a vast collection that, I have no doubt, will take over my closet some day soon. They are comfortable and they look good. What more could a girl want?

Sunset
^^and a gorgeous fall sunset to end it all off.

How has your fall weather been treating you?
Happy day!

Leave a Reply

