Friends

Last night I went for coffee with two friends. It was such a great time. So nice to take some time away from nursing school and work to just catch up on life. I’m so lucky to have these amazing ladies in my life. I’ve been really blessed with friendships this year.

Coffee
 ^^this is S, she is an amazing woman of God. I’m in awe of the person she is.

Coffee
^^ You know when you meet someone, and you just click? You know you’ll be friends forever and you don’t know what you did before? That’s how I feel about L. I met her just about a year ago and I would say she is one of my best friends, I’m so excited for what these next few years will bring.

After coffee, L and I walked around Chapters for a little bit looking at all the home decor items and just being silly. It was exactly what I needed. It’s always such a good time hanging out with her.

Friends that keep you grounded and remind you of the important things in life are so special. I love them so much. Do you have any friends like that?

Leave a Reply

